www.alvdalvei.no Medlemmer Ma. 14. okt. 2019

 

Alvdal Kommune

Kontakter - Medlemmer

 

Medlemmer Kontaktperson  Telefon Epost
Alvdal vei Helene Bjørnstad Eide 922 53 860 post@alvdalvei.no
Foreningen Alvdal Sentrum vei Svein Borkhus 913 08 100 svein.borkhus@gmail.com
Foreningen Husantunet veilag Sverre Jenssen 907 75 415 sverre.jenssen@tynset.kommune.no
Industriområdet Gunnar Bråten 957 48 999 gunnar@bf-bygg@no
Jutulhoggveien Anne Urstrømmen 928 66 034 anneurstrommen@gmail.com
Kveberg Johan Nesteby 916 31 587 jo-nest@online.no
Kveberg-Strand Veilag Esten Strømseng 911 75 575 estenstromseng@gmail.com
Lian Vei Jon Einar Persheim 917 02 743 joneinarpersheim@hotmail.com
Moan 2 Terje Skaret 906 24 815 terje.skaret@hoggogslaa.no
Moan Veilag Jan Berget 917 53 161 jan_berget@hotmail.com
Måna Veilag Frode Eggestad 916 45 900 frode.eggestad@nok.no
Skardveien Arvid Røsten 906 11 704 arvidrosten@yahoo.com
Steivanglia Roger Haldos 905 92 518 rogerhaldos@yahoo.no
Strålsjøåsveien Olav Strypet 950 32 265 ostrypet@online.no
Tronsvanglia Anne Siri Eggen 911 92 416 annesirie@gmail.com
Plassen Sør Veilag Stian Sandli 916 16 409 stian.sandli@gmail.com

 

 

web: enter pc | ipublisher